Honorary Editor

M.S. El-Naschie
P.O.Box 272, Cobham, KT 11, 2FQ, United Kingdom


Ji-Huan He

Modern Textile Institute, Donghua University, Shanghai, China

Managing Editor

Yu-Qin Wan
College of Textile, Donghua University, Shanghai, China


Editorial Member

Department of Physics, Faculty of Science
KhonKaen University, KhonKaen 40002

Darrell H. Reneker
Department of Polymer Science
The University of Akron, Akron
Ohio 44325-3909

Alexander L. Yarin
Technion-Israel Institute of Technology
Haifa 32000, Israel

Hao Fong
Department of Chemistry
South Dakota School of Mines and Technology, Rapid City
South Dakota 57701, USA


College of Science, Donghua University
Shanghai, China

G. C. Rutledge
Department of Chemical Engineering
Massachusetts Institute of Technology, 77
Massachusetts Avenue
Cambridge MA 01239, USA

H. Y. Kim
Department of Textile Engineering
Chonbuk National University, 561-756
Chonju, South Korea

P. Viswanathamurthi
Department of Chemistry
Arts and Science College
Coimbatore 641 029, India

S. P. Harsha

Mechanical & Industrial Engineering Department,
Indian Institute of Technology Roorkee, India