Editor-in-Chief

Istvan Gyori
Department of Mathematics and Computing
University of Pannonia, Veszprem, Hungary
E-mail: gyori@almos.uni-pannon.hu

Managing Editor

Ferenc Hartung
Department of Mathematics and Computing
University of Pannonia, Veszprem, Hungary
E-mail: hartung.ferenc@uni-pannon.hu

 

 

Editorial Board:

John A. D. Appleby
Dublin City University, Dublin, Ireland
john.appleby@dcu.ie

 

Jacques Belair
University of Montreal, Montreal, Canada
belair@CRM.UMontreal.CA

 

Elena Braverman
University of Calgary, Calgary, Canada
maelena@math.ucalgary.ca

 

Jinde Cao
Southeast University, Nanjing, China
jdcao@seu.edu.cn

  

Teresa Faria
University of Lisbon, Lisbon, Portugal
tfaria@ptmat.fc.ul.pt

 

David Greenhalgh
University of Strathclyde, Glasgow, Scotland
david@stams.strath.ac.uk

 

Wenzhang Huang
University of Alabama, Huntsville, AL, USA
huangw@email.uah.edu

 

Tibor Krisztin
University of Szeged, Szeged, Hungary
krisztin@math.u-szeged.hu

 

Eduardo Liz
Universidade de Vigo, Vigo, Spain
eliz@dma.uvigo.es

 

Xuerong Mao
University of Strathclyde, Glasgow, Scotland
xuerong@stams.strath.ac.uk

 

Angelo Mingarelli
Carleton University, Ottawa, Canada
amingare@math.carleton.ca         



Juan J. Nieto
University of Santiago de Compostela, Santiago de Compostela, Spain
amnieto@usc.es

  

Nicolae Pavel
Ohio University, Athens, OH, USA
npavel@math.ohiou.edu

 

Mihaly Pituk
University of Pannonia, Veszprem, Hungary
pitukm@almos.uni-pannon.hu

 

Wolfgang Ruess
Universit├Ąt Duisburg-Essen, Essen, Germany
w.ruess@uni-essen.de

 

Robert J. Sacker
University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA, USA
rsacker@usc.edu

 

A. L. Skubachevskii
Peoples' Friendship University of Russia (RUDN), Moscow, Russia
skub@lector.ru

 

V. Sree Hari Rao
Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University, Hyderabad, India
vshrao@yahoo.com

 

Sjoerd M. Verduyn Lunel
Universiteit Leiden, Leiden, Netherlands
verduyn@math.leidenuniv.nl

 

Jianhong Wu
York University, Toronto, Canada
wujh@mathstat.yorku.ca

  

Xingfu Zou
University of Western Ontario, London, Ontario, Canada
xzou@uwo.ca

Make a free website with Yola