Chief Editor

Prof. Wilfred Isioma Ukpere
Department of industrial Psychology and People Manangement
Faculty of Management
University of Johannesburg,
South Africa
Email: mukpublications@gmail.com 

Co-Editor

Dr. Ayhan Kapusuzoglu
Hacettepe University
Faculty of Economics & Administrative Sciences
Department of Business Administration
Ankara - TURKEY
E-mail: ayhkap@hacettepe.edu.tr

Dr. Shun-Chung Lee
Policy Planning, Technology Forecasting, Benefit Evaluation, Development Strategy, Resource Management,
Renewable Energy, Operational Research, Life Cycle Assessment
Department of Resources Engineering, National Cheng Kung  University, Taiwan, R.O.C.
E-Mail: n4895102@mail.ncku.edu.tw

Dr. Gordon Yuan-Duen Lee
Professor of HRM/OBM/Leadership
Former Dean of the College of Management
Graduate School of Business and Operations Management
Chang Jung Christian University
Taiwan
E-mail: - ydlee@mail.cjcu.edu.tw

Prof Andre Slabbert
Cape Peninsula University of Technology
Cape Town
Email: slabberta@cput.ac.comProf Larry C. Obi,
Water Sisulu University
RSA.
Email: C355251@yahoo.com

Prof Rembrandt Klooper,
University of Kwazulu Natal
SA.
Email: rklooper@gmail.com

Prof Moses Ojeifo,
Delta State University
Nigeria.
Email: isiojeifo@yahoo.com

Prof Inderjeet Singh,
Punjabi University Patiala,
India
Email:  inderjeetsidhu@rediffmail.com

Prof Narinder Singh Kapoor,
Rtd Professor: Punjabi University Patiala, Former Adviser to the Punjab Govt.
Email: Kapoorns@gmail.com

Prof Daniel Makinde,
Cape Peninsula University of Technology,
RSA.
Email: makindeD@cput.ac.za

Dr Lazarus Okoroji,
Federal University of Technology
Owerri
Email: okoroji_lazarus@yahoo.com

Dr. Isioma Ile
University of Western Cape,
SA.
Email: iile@uwc.ac.za

Prof Harry Garuba,
University of Cape Town,
RSA
Email: harry.garuba@uct.ac.za

Prof Charles Allen-Ile,
Cape Peninsula University of Technology
Email: Allenilec@cput.ac.za

Prof J.A. Omoleye,
Covenant University Nigeria
Email: jomoleye2001@yahoo.com







Make a Free Website with Yola.